In <u>Fall 2024</u>, the following Cooper Union School of Art administrators and faculty may be eligible to direct independent study, recommend students for exchange, and review work done on exchange.

This list is updated near the beginning of each semester. Students who have a compelling reason for wishing to conduct an independent study project with an individual not on this list should contact Acting Dean Farmiga.

Administrators: Adriana Farmiga

Full-time Faculty (not available to supervise independent study in semesters when they are on sabbatical or on leave):

Dennis Adams Cristobal Lehyt

Doug Ashford Jennifer Packer

Fia Backstrom Lucy Raven

Coco Fusco Will Villalongo

Adjunct Faculty (not available to supervise independent study in semesters when they are not teaching a School of Art class):

Marina Ancona Anna Hutchings Jenny Perlin

Dion Bailey Beverly Joel Zach Poff

Jack Barth Corinne Jones Iman Raad

Omar Berrada Jonathan Key Jennifer Reeves

Tony Bluestone Yve Laris Cohen Yasu Shibata

Lea Cetera Karl LaRocca Mackenzie Stroh

Cara Di Edwardo Kevin Leonard John Vondracek

Joao Enxuto Simon Liu Emily Waters

Franklin Evans Jill Magid Andrew Wilhelm

Ryan Garrett Akemi Martin Jennifer Williams

Barbara Glauber Yuri Masnyj

Julie Harris Mores McWreath

Emma Hedditch Eric Monasterio

Camille Hoffman Scott Nobles