# The Cooper Union for the Advancement of Science and Art BOARD OF TRUSTEES REVISED COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP FOR 2015\* Approved November 11, 2015

### **Executive Committee**

Richard Lincer, Chair

Kevin Slavin, Vice Chair (Alumni Trustee)

Joseph Dobronyi

Thomas Driscoll

Ray Falci (Alumni Trustee)

Jeffrey Gural

Jeff Hersch

Eric Hirschhorn

Edgar Mokuvos (Alumni Trustee)

Robert Tan (Alumni Trustee)

Johnny Taylor Jr.

Rachel Warren

#### **Finance and Administration Committee**

Thomas Driscoll, Co-Chair

Joseph Dobronyi, Co-Chair

Jeffrey Gural

Jeff Hersch

Eric Hirschhorn

Edgar Mokuvos (Alumni Trustee)

# **Alumni Affairs and Development**

## **Committee**

Edgar Mokuvos, Co-Chair (Alumni Trustee)

Jeffrey Gural, Co-Chair

Nils Anderson

Malcolm King

Robert Tan (Alumni Trustee)

#### **Governance Committee**

Rachel Warren, Chair

Nils Anderson (Alumni Trustee)

Jeffrey Hersch

Eric Hirschhorn

Richard Lincer

Jessica Marshall (Student Trustee)

Robert Tan (Alumni Trustee)

Johnny Taylor Jr.

#### **Academic & Student Affairs**

Johnny Taylor Jr., Chair

Elizabeth Diller

Kevin Slavin (Alumni Trustee)

Jeremy Wertheimer

[5 Cooper Union Deans]

[Elected Student Representatives]

## **Investment Committee**

Jeff Hersch, Chair

Thomas Driscoll

Jeffrey Gural

Eric Hirschhorn

Edgar Mokuvos (Alumni Trustee)

Rachel Warren

#### **Audit Committee**

Ray Falci, Chair (Alumni Trustee)

Malcolm King

Richard Lincer

## Appointed Committees:

# **Compensation Committee**

Joseph Dobronyi, Chair

Edgar Mokuvos (Alumni Trustee)

Johnny Taylor Jr.

### **Communications Committee**

Eric Hirschhorn, Chair

Nils Anderson

Johnny Taylor Jr.

Ray Falci (Alumni Trustee)

### **Free Education Committee**

Robert Tan, Chair (Alumni Trustee)

Monica Abdallah (Student Trustee)

Malcolm King

\*\*[TBD: Faculty Observer]

\*\*[TBD: Staff Observer]

#### **Presidential Search Committee**

Johnny Taylor, Co-chair

Eric Hirschhorn, Co-chair

Richard Lincer

Jessica Marshall (Student Trustee)

Kevin Slavin (Alumni Trustee)

Robert Tan (Alumni Trustee)

Professor Day Gleeson

Professor Anne Griffin

Professor Rob Marano

\*\*[TBD: Faculty Observer]

<sup>\*</sup>Committee membership assignments for 2016 will be voted on at the Annual Meeting on December 9, 2015

<sup>\*\*</sup>Non-voting